Contemplate these scenarios...

Scenario 1. I buy a gun and a holster for it and carry it with me until the day I die.
Scenario 2. One day in a fit of anger, or just for the "fun of it, I use said gun and shoots someone in the head.
Scenario 3. I use said gun to defend my family from a ferocious and extremely violent attack
In the eyes of the law (Swedish atleast) in all of the above scenarios Im a criminal. but MORALLY and PRACTICALLY only one is criminal (its nr2...) Go figure.. :/

I know this is a very provocative and "un-swedish" statement to make but to me the laws in this country and many others are wrong.

What Im trying to say is that its never never never the ordinary law abiding citizen that is problem.

Final statement I DO NOT advocate carrying weapons of any sorts this is illegal in Sweden, just my opinion that the law is wrong and must change.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0